Testimonials

5.0 completed on July 27, 2019

Reviewed by Keenan W. for Nicole Donn at US Financial Mortgage Lending - El Sobrante

Antioch, CA
I would highly recommend their services to anybody. They were efficient and diligent with getting all the info needed aswell as getting the loan processed

5.0 completed on June 30, 2019

Reviewed by John I. for Nicole Donn at US Financial Mortgage Lending - El Sobrante

Richmond, CA
Well Let me Start with saying Nicole is a GodSend. 8 years ago Nicole Donn helped us with our first home purchase. Having the first time buyers Jitters Nicole made us feel at ease. Nicole is very Knowledgeable and was able to locked us in at a low Rate. We hade a GREAT EXPERIENCE with US FINANCIAL. Just recently Nicole help us with a ReFi. Once again Nicole,Nicole,Nicole…. Not only was Nicole was able to get us approved for the loan but locked us in with a very low 15yrs APR. Thank you Nicole.

5.0 completed on May 26, 2019

Reviewed by Laura E. for Nicole Donn at US Financial Mortgage Lending - El Sobrante

Crockett, CA
Hard working, fast and knowledgeable. Nicole made buying a house feel easy and unbelievably quick. Had a wonderful experience.

5.0 completed on May 21, 2019

Reviewed by Vernon C. for Nicole Donn at US Financial Mortgage Lending - El Sobrante

Tracy, CA
Everyone was excellent and a pleasure to work with. I was assisted in every way possible and they made me very comfortable in good and bad situations. Thank you LADY'S

4.5 completed on February 25, 2019

Reviewed by Sara C. for Nicole Donn at US Financial Mortgage Lending - El Sobrante

Antioch, CA
Availability to communicate was always there.

5.0 completed on January 21, 2019

Reviewed by Annis J. for Nicole Donn at US Financial Mortgage Lending - El Sobrante

Oakland, CA
Hey Nicole and her team made everything happen.

5.0 completed on January 20, 2019

Reviewed by Harry N. for Nicole Donn at US Financial Mortgage Lending - El Sobrante

Richmond, CA
Nicole is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. This was our first home loan and we felt 100% supported through the process. Highly recommended.

5.0 completed on January 13, 2019

Reviewed by Gerardo G. for Nicole Donn at US Financial Mortgage Lending - El Sobrante

San Pablo, CA
Nicole.

5.0 completed on January 13, 2019

Reviewed by Gary P. for Nicole Donn at US Financial Mortgage Lending - El Sobrante

Emeryville, CA
I had a wonderful experience with nicole.

5.0 completed on January 13, 2019

Reviewed by Jose C. for Nicole Donn at US Financial Mortgage Lending - El Sobrante

Richmond, CA
Good service

5.0 completed on January 11, 2019

Reviewed by Pauline M. for Nicole Donn at US Financial Mortgage Lending - El Sobrante

Vallejo, CA
She took my calls or she immediately called or emailed me back.

5.0 completed on January 10, 2019

Reviewed by Michael S. for Nicole Donn at US Financial Mortgage Lending - El Sobrante

Hercules, CA
Nicole and her staff work diligently and will always do there best for you!

5.0 completed on January 10, 2019

Reviewed by Carlos H. for Nicole Donn at US Financial Mortgage Lending - El Sobrante

Hayward, CA
Nicole is a great person. She is smart and knows her stuff. She was very helpful and was upfront with everything. Professional and completed my business in a timely fashion. I thank her, and highly recommend her. She made my experience painless at a time I was having some life struggles. She was a life saver each time ive used her throughout the years. If you use her, it will be the best decision youve made in a long time.

5.0 completed on January 10, 2019

Reviewed by Richard J. for Nicole Donn at US Financial Mortgage Lending - El Sobrante

Richmond, CA
Nicole is very professional and knows the subject really well. She and her team was trusted by my family even before when my brother brought the property. She is easy to work with attention to detail. A big thank you to Nicole and Luareen for making this whole process seamless and on time.

Frank Salazar
Oxnard, CA

Golden Empire Mortgage has been my home for almost two decades. As a branch manager I have direct access to company executives who provide the counsel and support needed to run, not only a successful branch, but be able to achieve top accolades and industry recognition. Consistently we have been able to be a top loan closing branch excelling with both A-paper transactions as well as difficult to close deals. GEM’s people are the best, allowing us for o easily recruit and maintain a top team of lending and support staff, keeping us on the cutting edge of product, technology and service. We are leaders in the industry because of the GEM culture. I am proud to be with Golden Empire Mortgage and I am here to stay!


Divider

Manuel Corral
Pomona, CA
January 19, 2018

I have been in the mortgage industry since 1979 and have consistently been at the top of mortgage originators across the country. One of the things that is required to maintain lending excellence is the company that I work for. Golden Empire Mortgage has been the foundation of my lending business for over 20 years.

GEM has the management team, marketing and technical support, and people that have allowed me to build a team that shines above all others. Without the backbone of a company like GEM I would not have been able to achieve multiple years of recognition from national mortgage associations of all kinds.

GEM has allowed me to excel to the top of my game closing over 5000 loans for over $1 Billion Dollars in lending volume. GEM has been, is, and will always be my home. If you are looking for a company to hang your license that will allow you to build a lending empire look no further. And as a consumer turn to GEM for all of your lending needs.


Divider

Terry Bleecker
Santa Clara, CA

GEM is the BEST mortgage company on the planet! I chose Golden Empire Mortgage because it is a company that is competitive, caring, technological and innovative. GEM is a company that always has its heart in the right place to help the loan officer provide the best mortgage experience for its clients and customers! In our industry, it is not uncommon for loan officers to switch companies to try and better themselves! Although many mortgage professionals choose to move from company to company, I will always maintain deep roots at GEM. GEM is my family!


Line
Showing results 1 - 3 of 3
Page: 1


© 2019 Golden Empire Mortgage. All Rights Reserved.
Consumer Complaint| Contact Us| Privacy & Security| SAR Report| NMLS # 2427| NMLS Consumer Access

Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. ("GEM") [NMLS ID No. 2427] is a California corporation whose principal business office is located at 1200 Discovery Drive, Ste. 300, Bakersfield, California 93309. GEM is a residential mortgage lender and servicer licensed by the Department of Business Oversight pursuant to the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act under license no. 413-0360. GEM conducts residential mortgage lending activities in the following additional states as follows:

Arizona: GEM conducts business in the state of Arizona as Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. under Mortgage Bankers license no. 0906440 issued by the Arizona Department of Financial Institutions.

Colorado: GEM conducts business in the state of Colorado pursuant to a Mortgage Company Registration issued by the Colorado Division of Real Estate.

Oregon: GEM conducts business in the state of Oregon under Mortgage Lending License no. ML-2891 issued by the Division of Finance and Corporate Securities, Department of Consumer and Business Services.

Texas: GEM conducts business in the state of Texas as GEM Mortgage, Inc. pursuant to a Mortgage Bankers Registration issued by the Texas Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending. Notice to Texas Loan Applicants

Washington: GEM conducts business in the state of Washington under Consumer Loan Company License no. CL-2427 issued by the Washington Division of Consumer Services, Department of Financial Institutions.

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scamsMortgage Company Websites - Powered by Volly